Daniela Rus


Ph.D. Cornell University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fine Motion Planning for Dexterous Manipulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bredin, JonathanDartmouth College2001
Pelekhov, EkaterinaDartmouth College2001
Fitch, RobertDartmouth College2004
Kotay, KeithDartmouth College2004
Li, QunDartmouth College200416
McGray, CraigDartmouth College2005
Varshavskaya, PaulinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Deshpande, AjayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Schwager, MacMassachusetts Institute of Technology20092
Vasilescu, IuliuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Basha, ElizabethMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Knaian, AraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Vona III, MarsetteMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Detweiler, CarrickMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Yun, Seung-kookMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Doniec, MarekMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Gilpin, KyleMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Lim, SejoonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Julian, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Gil, StephanieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Marchese, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Sung, CynthiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Volkov, MikhailMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Katzschmann, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Baykal, CenkMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
del Preto, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Liebenwein, LucasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Rus, DanielaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Schwarting, WilkoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Spielberg, AndyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Amini, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Ort, TeddyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022

According to our current on-line database, Daniela Rus has 32 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76738 for the advisor ID.