Daniela Rus


Ph.D. Cornell University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fine Motion Planning for Dexterous Manipulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amini, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Basha, ElizabethMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Baykal, CenkMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Bredin, JonathanDartmouth College2001
del Preto, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Deshpande, AjayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Detweiler, CarrickMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Doniec, MarekMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Fitch, RobertDartmouth College2004
Gil, StephanieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Gilpin, KyleMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Julian, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Katzschmann, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Knaian, AraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Kotay, KeithDartmouth College2004
Li, QunDartmouth College200416
Liebenwein, LucasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Lim, SejoonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Marchese, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
McGray, CraigDartmouth College2005
Ort, TeddyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Pelekhov, EkaterinaDartmouth College2001
Rus, DanielaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Schwager, MacMassachusetts Institute of Technology20092
Schwarting, WilkoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Spielberg, AndyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Sung, CynthiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Varshavskaya, PaulinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Vasilescu, IuliuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Volkov, MikhailMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Vona III, MarsetteMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Yun, Seung-kookMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Daniela Rus has 32 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76738 for the advisor ID.