Andreas Zachariou


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cohomology Operations in the Cobar Construction: Applications

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Makras, EfstratiosUniversity of Athens1988
Mavrogiannis, NikolaosUniversity of Athens1997

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Zachariou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76707 for the advisor ID.