David Saxon


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems in Electormagnetic Theory

Advisor: John Clarke Slater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adomian, GeorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles19613
Melkanoff, MichelUniversity of California, Los Angeles195540

According to our current on-line database, David Saxon has 2 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76509 for the advisor ID.