Michel A. Melkanoff


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Wave Function for the Diatomic-Lithium Molecule and the Quadrupole Moment of the Lithium-7 Nucleus

Advisor 1: Robert Jay Finkelstein
Advisor 2: David Saxon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbab, FarhadUniversity of California, Los Angeles198215
Chang, KangUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Chen, Nan-RongUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Chenglo, Ching-WenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Crespi-Reghizzi, StefanoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19704
Sheu, D. DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Soetarman, BasukiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Vicuna, FernandoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Zaniolo, CarloUniversity of California, Los Angeles197612

According to our current on-line database, Michel Melkanoff has 9 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70883 for the advisor ID.