Sergey Vladimirovich Konyagin


Ph.D. 1982
Dissertation: Approximative Properties of Sets in Normed Linear Spaces

Advisor: Sergey Borisovich Stechkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrekht, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Gabdullin, MikhailSteklov Institute of Mathematics2019
Glibichuk, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Ivanosvski, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Kamuntavichyus, DarusLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Karapetyan, Armen1998
Malykhin, YuriSteklov Institute of Mathematics2010
Protasov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19997
Rozhdestvenskii, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Ryutin, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Shteinikov, YuriiSteklov Institute of Mathematics2015
Silnichenko, AlexanderPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow2011

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Konyagin has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76394 for the advisor ID.