Vladimir Protasov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1999 Russia
Dissertation: The Joint Spectral Radius And Its Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Sergey Vladimirovich Konyagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avksent'ev, Evgeny2015
Cvetković, AleksandarGran Sasso Science Institute2019
Gorskaya, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Mitricheva, Irina2010
Silnichenko, AlexanderPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow2011
Voynov, Andrey2016
Zaitseva, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Protasov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146834 for the advisor ID.