Xiaodong Zhang


Ph.D. University of Colorado Boulder 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Computations for the Solution of Block Bordered Nonlinear Equations and Their Applications

Advisor: Robert B. Schnabel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, FengThe Ohio State University2010
Chen, SongqingCollege of William and Mary2004
Chen, XinCollege of William and Mary2005
Ding, XiaoningThe Ohio State University20101
Floratos, SofoklisThe Ohio State University2020
Guo, LeiThe Ohio State University2008
Huai, YinThe Ohio State University2015
Jiang, SongCollege of William and Mary20043
Ren, ShansiThe Ohio State University2009
Tan, EnhuaThe Ohio State University2013
Wang, KaiboThe Ohio State University2015
Xiao, LiCollege of William and Mary2002
Yan, YongCollege of William and Mary1998
Yuan, YuanThe Ohio State University2016
Zhang, ZhaoCollege of William and Mary2002
Zhu, ZhichunCollege of William and Mary2003

According to our current on-line database, Xiaodong Zhang has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76220 for the advisor ID.