Iacopo Barsotti


Ph.D. Princeton University 1945 UnitedStates

Advisor: Oscar Ascher Zariski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francesco BaldassarriUniversità degli Studi di Padova19744
Carlo Traverso22

According to our current on-line database, Iacopo Barsotti has 2 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76209 for the advisor ID.