Arthur Herbert Copeland


Ph.D. Harvard University 1926 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on the Gyroscope

Advisor: Oliver Dimon Kellogg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Regan, FrancisUniversity of Michigan193230
Greville, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1933
Kossack, CarlUniversity of Michigan193910
Woodbury, MaxUniversity of Michigan19481
Raiffa, HowardUniversity of Michigan1952456
Moy, Shu-TehUniversity of Michigan1953
Brainerd, BarronUniversity of Michigan1954
Getoor, RonaldUniversity of Michigan195464

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Copeland has 8 students and 569 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7614 for the advisor ID.