Allen Bruce Clarke


Ph.D. Brown University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Representations of Cardinal Algebras by Direct Sums

Advisor: Bjarni Jónsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudreau, PaulUniversity of Michigan1965
Boynton, NancyWestern Michigan University1979
Disney, RalphThe Johns Hopkins University196449
Erickson, RoyUniversity of Michigan1968
Leysieffer, FrederickUniversity of Michigan19644
Pillai, RamanpillaiUniversity of Michigan1963

According to our current on-line database, Allen Clarke has 6 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7607 for the advisor ID.