Dirk P. Kroese


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Models in Reliability

Advisor 1: Joseph Hubertus Alphonsus de Smit
Advisor 2: Wilbert C. M. Kallenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botev, ZdravkoUniversity of Queensland2010
Brereton, TimothyUniversity of Queensland2013
Chan, JoshuaUniversity of Queensland2010
Duan, QibinUniversity of Queensland2018
Eshragh, AliUniversity of South Australia2011
Evans, GarethUniversity of Queensland2008
Grace, AdamUniversity of Queensland2013
Hui, Kin-PingUniversity of Adelaide2005
Nariai, ShoUniversity of Queensland2007
Salomone, RobertUniversity of Queensland2018
Sani, AsrulUniversity of Queensland2008
Shah, RohanUniversity of Queensland2017
Taimre, ThomasUniversity of Queensland20082
Wang, Erli2019

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Kroese has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76053 for the advisor ID.