Wilbert C. M. Kallenberg


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Optimality of Likelihood Ratio Tests in Exponential Families

Advisor: Jacobus Oosterhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arts, GerdaUniversiteit Twente1998
Boon, PietaUniversiteit Twente1999
Drost, FeikeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19874
Kester, A.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1983
Kroese, DirkUniversiteit Twente199016
Lukocius, ViktorUniversiteit Twente2008
Nurdiati, SriUniversiteit Twente2005
Otten, GertjanUniversiteit Twente1995

According to our current on-line database, Wilbert Kallenberg has 8 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75842 for the advisor ID.