Aart J. de Zeeuw


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Difference games and linked econometric policy models

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems
Advisor 2: Anton P. Barten
Advisor 3: Pieter Hendrikus Maria Ruys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Houba, HaroldTilburg University19941
Vellinga, NicoTilburg University1999

According to our current on-line database, Aart de Zeeuw has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75885 for the advisor ID.