Wouter J. Keller


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zeelenberg, KeesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985
Cornielje, O.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990

According to our current on-line database, Wouter Keller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75884 for the advisor ID.