Wouter J. Keller


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cornielje, O.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Zeelenberg, KeesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985

According to our current on-line database, Wouter Keller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75884 for the advisor ID.