John H. J. Einmahl


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Multivariate Empirical Processes

Advisor 1: Frits H. Ruymgaart
Advisor 2: David Michael Mason

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koning, AlexanderUniversiteit Twente1991
Xin, HuangErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1992
Sinha, AshokeErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1997
Mushkudiani, NinoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Krajina, AndreaTilburg University2010

According to our current on-line database, John Einmahl has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75850 for the advisor ID.