David Michael Mason


Ph.D. University of Washington 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Sure Linearity of Rank Statistics with a Rate and the Asymptotic Normality of Linear Combinations of Order Statistics

Advisor: Galen Richard Shorack

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dony, JuliaVrije Universiteit Brussel2008
Einmahl, JohnKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19865

According to our current on-line database, David Mason has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75837 for the advisor ID.