John Harold George


Ph.D. University of Alabama-Tuscaloosa 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Construction and Interpretation of Liapunov Functions

Advisor: Oscar Richard Ainsworth

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sutton, WarrenUniversity of Wyoming1971
Arbic, BernardUniversity of Wyoming1972
York, RandyUniversity of Wyoming1972
Banks, StephanUniversity of Wyoming1974
Fausett, DonaldUniversity of Wyoming19743
Fisk, RobertUniversity of Wyoming1977
Halcomb, RobertUniversity of Wyoming1980
Fausett, LaureneUniversity of Wyoming19841
Schoen, CarlUniversity of Wyoming1985
Sochacki, JamesUniversity of Wyoming1985
Sansgiry, PrashantUniversity of Wyoming1990
Oliver II, MarkUniversity of Wyoming1993

According to our current on-line database, John George has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 755 for the advisor ID.