Donald Wright Fausett

Ph.D. University of Wyoming 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Study of an Oil Shale Retort
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: John Harold George

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, HongweiFlorida Institute of Technology1994
Hashish, HanyMansoura University1994
Park, ChiyeonFlorida Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, Donald Fausett has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40762 for the advisor ID.