Wei-Shih Yang


Ph.D. Cornell University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simon-Lieb Inequality for Phi-4 Theory in Two Dimensions

Advisor 1: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin
Advisor 2: Leonard Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, YunTemple University2000
Kahssay Abdulkadir, MussaTemple University2006
Liu, ChaobinTemple University2005
Lyansky, YanTemple University2001
Xiong, ShengTemple University2011
Zeleke, AkliluTemple University1997

According to our current on-line database, Wei-Shih Yang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75435 for the advisor ID.