Valery Nicolayevitsh Tutubalin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Limit Behaviour of Measure Convolutions on Some Homogeneous Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gladchenko, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University1995
Konovalov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1987
Korovin, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1999
Reznichenko, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Sobko, GregoryLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Virtser, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Valery Tutubalin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75422 for the advisor ID.