Qin Sheng


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Solving Partial Differential Equations by Exponential Splitting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Arieh Iserles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cheng, HongUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2000
Rogers, JamesBaylor University2007
Padgett, JoshuaBaylor University2017
Jones, TiffanyBaylor University2018
Sun, ChongBaylor University2019

According to our current on-line database, Qin Sheng has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75245 for the advisor ID.