Walter Kurt Hayman

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor 1: Mary Lucy Cartwright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Waficka Al-KatifiImperial College London1963
James AndersonImperial College London19633
Patrick BarryUniversity of London1960
Alan BeardonUniversity of London196455
Gerardo CameraImperial College London1977
Thomas CarrollThe Open University19882
Nicholas Dudley WardUniversity of York1991
B EkeImperial College London1965
Peter FentonUniversity of London19741
Arturo Fernández AriasImperial College London19852
David HamiltonImperial College London19802
Geoffrey HigginsonImperial College London1976
R HornblowerImperial College London1970
Patrick KennedyNational University of Ireland19551
Thomas KöváriUniversity of London1961
K LucasImperial College London1966
Qazi RahmanUniversity of London196128
Phil RipponImperial College London19778
M TalpurImperial College London1967
T TylerImperial College London2003

According to our current on-line database, Walter Hayman has 20 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75178 for the advisor ID.