Robert Hans Brandenberger


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Quantum Field Theory and Cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: William Henry Press
Advisor 2: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramo, L. Raul W.Brown University1997
Alexander, StephonBrown University2000
Battefeld, ThorstenBrown University2007
Bazrafshan, HosseinMcGill University2017
Cunha, DisraelMcGill University2019
Danos, RebeccaMcGill University2011
Easson, DamienBrown University20021
Feldman, HumeState University of New York at Stony Brook1989
Ferreira, ElisaMcGill University2017
Franzmann, GuilhermeMcGill University2019
Geshnizjani, GhazalBrown University2005
Graef, LeilaUniversidade de São Paulo2015
Karouby, JohannaMcGill University2012
McDonough, EvanMcGill University2017
Moessner, RichhildBrown University1995
Parry, MatthewBrown University1999
Patil, SubodhMcGill University2007
Perivolaropoulos, LeandrosBrown University1992
Prokopec, TomislavBrown University1993
Quintin, JeromeMcGill University2019
Sornborger, AndrewBrown University1996
Trodden, MarkBrown University1996
Watson, ScottBrown University20052
Xue, WeiMcGill University2012

According to our current on-line database, Robert Brandenberger has 24 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74906 for the advisor ID.