Isaak Moiseivich Yaglom


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1945 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Boris Nikolaevich Delone
Advisor 2: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vladlen BolotinMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Aleksandr DadayanMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1965
Neli MakarovaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1962
Inna PennerMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1966
Samuil PevznerMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1963

According to our current on-line database, Isaak Yaglom has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74405 for the advisor ID.