Bogdan Zbigniew Węglorz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski Poland
Dissertation: Equationally Compact Algebras

Advisor: Jan Mycielski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacek CichońUniwersytet Wrocławski19806
Anastasis KamburelisUniwersytet Wrocławski1990
Mudar LubaUniwersytet Wrocławski1994
Janusz PawlikowskiUniwersytet Wrocławski19864
Stanisław RoguskiUniwersytet Wrocławski1976
Jedrzej WierzejewskiPolska Akademia Nauk1975
Marek ZakrzewskiUniwersytet Wrocławski1984

According to our current on-line database, Bogdan Węglorz has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74306 for the advisor ID.