Dimitri Pétritis


Ph.D. (Doctorat d'Etat) École Polytechnique 1984 France
Dissertation: Zero Mass Effects in Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Claude de Calan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Defaix, ThierryUniversité Rennes I1996
de Loynes, BasileUniversité Rennes I2012
Guillotin, NadineUniversité Rennes I19974
Le Ny, ArnaudUniversité Rennes I20001
Leroux, PhilippeUniversité Rennes I2003
Lim, Jacques-BunrithUniversité Rennes I2010
Pasche, JacquesUniversité Rennes I1992
Sierocinski, ThomasUniversité Rennes I2008
Vermet, FranckUniversité Rennes I1994

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Pétritis has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74084 for the advisor ID.