Claude de Calan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faria da Veiga, PauloÉcole Polytechnique19913
Pétritis, DimitriÉcole Polytechnique198414
Rivasseau, VincentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198211

According to our current on-line database, Claude de Calan has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112569 for the advisor ID.