Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1948 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivan BahtinVoronezh State University195817
Georgii BezsmertnyhVoronezh State University1962
Nikolai BobylevVoronezh State University19725
Vladimir BondarenkoVoronezh State University19694
Yurii BorisovichKazan State University195566
Veronika BorzdykoVoronezh State University19681
Vladimir BurdVoronezh State University19663
Victor ChechikVoronezh State University1956
Ivan EmelinVoronezh State University1971
Albert EsayanVoronezh State University19681
Igor FomenkoInstitute of Control Science1991
Victor GershteinVoronezh State University1971
N. Grachev
Zakir GuseinovVoronezh State University1965
Rauf IzmailovInstitute of Control Science1988
Anatolii KibenkoVoronezh State University1965
Vladimir KlimovVoronezh State University19695
Yurii KolesovVoronezh State University196642
Victor KozyakinInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow1979
Alexander Krasnosel'skiiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
A. Kravchenko1992
Anatolii KuschevVoronezh State University
Lev Ladyzhenskii19541
Anatolii LevinVoronezh State University196110
Evgenii LifshitsVoronezh State University1970
Andrei Lusnikov
Vladimir MelamedSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1962
Ergash MuhamadievVoronezh State University196818
Subkhon MukhtarovVoronezh State University1965
Tohtar NurekenovVoronezh State University1969
Anatolii PerovVoronezh State University195985
Yulii PokornyVoronezh State University196725
Alexei PokrovskiiInstitute of Control Science19716
Abram Povolotskii195348
Boris PugachevVoronezh State University1956
Evgenii PustylnikVoronezh State University1961
Dmitrii RachinskiiPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow19975
Vadim RoublevVoronezh State University19695
Yakov RutitskiiInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine19522
Timur SabirovVoronezh State University19674
Boris SadovskiiVoronezh State University196738
Mikhail SemenovVoronezh State University3
Mitrofan SemenovVoronezh State University1967
Aleksandr SobolevVoronezh State University19752
Pavel SobolevskiiVoronezh State University195861
Vladislav StetsenkoVoronezh State University196231
Vadim StryginVoronezh State University196541
A. VladimirovInstitute of Control Science
Marat YumagulovVoronezh State University1
Petr ZabreikoVoronezh State University196478
Aleksandr ZinchenkoVoronezh State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Mark Krasnoselskii has 51 students and 607 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73939 for the advisor ID.