Iosif Semenovich Iohvidov


Ph.D. Odessa State University 1950 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azizov, TomasVoronezh State University19723
Ektov, YuriyVoronezh State University1975
Khatzkevitch, ViktorVoronezh State University
Lander, FelixVoronezh State Pedagogical University
Ritzner, VyacheslavVoronezh State University
Shvartsman, LyudmilaVoronezh State University1985
Strauss, VladimirVoronezh State University1972
Tolstykh, OlgaVoronezh State University
Usviatzova, ElenaVoronezh State University

According to our current on-line database, Iosif Iohvidov has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73938 for the advisor ID.