Gregory Lawrence Eyink


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Field-Theory in Non-Integer Dimensions

Advisor 1: Kenneth Douglas Lane
Advisor 2: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aluie, HusseinThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Drivas, TheodoreThe Johns Hopkins University2017
Kim, SangilUniversity of Arizona2005
Shi, Yi-KangThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Eyink has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73860 for the advisor ID.