Christopher Kevin King


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The U(1) Higgs Model

Advisor 1: Arthur Michael Jaffe
Advisor 2: Tadeusz Balaban

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, JieweiNortheastern University2023
Nathanson, MichaelNortheastern University2005

According to our current on-line database, Christopher King has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73853 for the advisor ID.