Alireza Reza Medghalchi


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hypergroups,Weighted Hypergroups, and Modifications by Multipliers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 43—Abstract harmonic analysis

Advisor: John Sydney Pym

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azizi, AzizollahTarbiat Modares University20011
Bageri-Bardi, G.A.Teacher Training University, Tehran2008
Ebadian, AliTeacher Training University, Tehran20011
Essmaili, MotezaKharazmi University20121
Gaffari, AliTarbiat Modares University2002
Laali, JavadTeacher Training University, Tehran19951
Mahmoodi Kebria, AminIslamic Azad University2006
Mardanbeigi, Mohammad-RezaIslamic Azad University2001
Memarbashi, RezaAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2003
Modarres Mosadegh, SeyedTeacher Training University, Tehran1999
Mohajeri, GhadirTeacher Training University, Tehran2007
Moosaei, MohammadTarbiat Moallem University2000
Naderi, FouadTarbiat Modares University2015
Nikpey, HamedTarbiat Moallem University2011
Parvaneh Masiha, HashemAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2002
Pourbarat, KhirollaTeacher Training University, Tehran1997
Pourmahmood, Hasan2010
Rahimi, HamidrezaIslamic Azad University2004
Reihani, KamranTarbiat Modares University2005
Rooin, JamalTeacher Training University, Tehran20025
Saeidi, ShahramIslamic Azad University20061
Sattari, Mohammad HosainTarbiat Modares University
Soroushmehr, Maedeh2015
Tabatabaei, S.M.Teacher Training University, Tehran
Yazdanpanah, TaherTeacher Training University, Tehran2005
Zabandan, GholamrezaTarbiat Modares University2004

According to our current on-line database, Alireza Medghalchi has 26 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73670 for the advisor ID.