Timothy Avelin Roughgarden


Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Selfish Routing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Éva Tardos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhawalkar, KshipraStanford University2013
Chatziafratis, VaggosStanford University2020
Dhangwatnotai, PeerapongStanford University2011
Dughmi, ShaddinStanford University2011
Gupta, RishiStanford University2016
Kollias, KostasStanford University2015
Mosk-Aoyama, DamonStanford University2010
Schrijvers, OkkeStanford University2017
Sharma, AneeshStanford University2011
Suksompong, WarutStanford University2018
Sundararajan, MukundStanford University2009
Talgam-Cohen, InbalStanford University2015
Wang, JoshuaStanford University2018
Yan, QiqiStanford University2012

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Roughgarden has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73527 for the advisor ID.