Éva Tardos

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1984 Hungary

Advisor: András Frank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaron ArcherCornell University2004
Lisa FleischerCornell University19971
Wee-Liang HengCornell University1998
Bruce HoppeCornell University1995
Vardges MelkonianCornell University2002
Thanh NguyenCornell University2010
Renato Paes LemeCornell University2012
Martin PálCornell University2004
Georgios PiliourasCornell University2010
Timothy RoughgardenCornell University20029
Zoya SvitkinaCornell University2007
Kevin WayneCornell University1999
Tom WexlerCornell University2006

According to our current on-line database, Éva Tardos has 13 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39422 for the advisor ID.