Donald G. Watts


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1962 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astatkie, TessemaQueen's University at Kingston1994
Bates, DouglasQueen's University at Kingston197812
Hamilton, DavidQueen's University at Kingston19801

According to our current on-line database, Donald Watts has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73367 for the advisor ID.