Gilles Brassard


Ph.D. Cornell University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relativized Cryptography

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Marcoux, YvesUniversité de Montréal1991
Berthiaume, AndreUniversité de Montréal1995
Mayers, DominicUniversité de Montréal1996
Salvail, LouisUniversité de Montréal19973
Tapp, AlainUniversité de Montréal20001
Paquet, SebastianUniversité de Montréal2003
Fernandez, JoséUniversité de Montréal2004
Broadbent, AnneUniversité de Montréal2008
Gambs, SébastienUniversité de Montréal2008
Dupuis, FredericUniversité de Montréal2009

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Brassard has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73123 for the advisor ID.