Gilles Brassard


Ph.D. Cornell University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relativized Cryptography

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andre BerthiaumeUniversité de Montréal1995
Anne BroadbentUniversité de Montréal2008
Frederic DupuisUniversité de Montréal2009
José FernandezUniversité de Montréal2004
Sébastien GambsUniversité de Montréal2008
Yves MarcouxUniversité de Montréal1991
Dominic MayersUniversité de Montréal1996
Louis Salvail2
Alain TappUniversité de Montréal20001

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Brassard has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73123 for the advisor ID.