Ramamurthy Ravi


Ph.D. Brown University 1993 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Philip Nathan Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goyal, VineetCarnegie Mellon University2008
Könemann, JochenCarnegie Mellon University20032
Konjevod, GoranCarnegie Mellon University20011
Nagarajan, ViswanathCarnegie Mellon University20092
Parekh, OjasCarnegie Mellon University20023
Salman, FatmaCarnegie Mellon University2000
Singh, MohitCarnegie Mellon University2008

According to our current on-line database, Ramamurthy Ravi has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72870 for the advisor ID.