Keith William Hipel


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1975 Canada
Dissertation: Contemporary Box-Jenkins Modelling in Hydrology

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jimenez Mosquera, CarlosUniversity of Western Ontario1988
Levy, JasonUniversity of Waterloo2001
Seifi, AbbasUniversity of Waterloo19962

According to our current on-line database, Keith Hipel has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72705 for the advisor ID.