Abbas Seifi


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1996 Canada
Dissertation: A Constant-Potential Infeasible-Interior-Point Algorithm with Application to Stochastic Linear Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Levent Tuncel
Advisor 2: Keith William Hipel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atashgah, AliAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2007
Hanafizadeh, PayamAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2006

According to our current on-line database, Abbas Seifi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109023 for the advisor ID.