Larry Michael Manevitz


Ph.D. Yale University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Model Theoretic Forcing and Absoluteness

Advisor 1: Abraham Robinson
Advisor 2: Angus John Macintyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frid, AlexUniversity of Haifa2017
Hazan, HananelUniversity of Haifa2015
Yousef, MalikUniversity of Haifa2002

According to our current on-line database, Larry Manevitz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71685 for the advisor ID.