Julianna S. Tymoczko


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decomposing Hessenberg Varieties over Classical Groups

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elizabeth DrellichUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2015
Erik InskoUniversity of Iowa2012
Aba MbirikaUniversity of Iowa2010
Heather RussellUniversity of Iowa2009

According to our current on-line database, Julianna Tymoczko has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71609 for the advisor ID.