Thomas Oriel Binford

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Angular Distribution and Polarization of Neutral Hyperons Produced in Association with Neutral Kaons

Advisor: Myron Lindsay Good

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerald AginStanford University1972
John AgostaStanford University1991
Reginald ArnoldStanford University1983
Albert BlicherUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Rodney BrooksStanford University198154
Joel Burdick, IVStanford University19882
Chunsheng CaiStanford University1988
Tsung-Liang ChenStanford University2000
Pei-Chun ChiangStanford University1998
Ronald FearingStanford University19871
Leonid FrantsStanford University1995
Donald GenneryStanford University1980
Ron GoldmanStanford University1983
Michael KassStanford University1988
David KriegmanStanford University19892
Hong LimStanford University1987
David LoweStanford University198516
Michael LowryStanford University1989
Jitendra MalikStanford University1986113
Wallace MannStanford University1996
Vishvjit NalwaStanford University1987
Richard VistnesStanford University1988
By-Her WangStanford University1998
Sheng-Jyh WangStanford University1994

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Binford has 24 students and 212 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71445 for the advisor ID.