Jitendra Malik

Ph.D. Stanford University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpreting Line Drawings of Curved Objects

Advisor: Thomas Oriel Binford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lauren BarghoutUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Serge BelongieUniversity of California, Berkeley20008
Alexander BergUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Christoph BreglerUniversity of California, Berkeley19986
Charles Carson, Jr.University of California, Berkeley1999
Paul DebevecUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Alexei EfrosUniversity of California, Berkeley200311
Andras FerenczUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Charless FowlkesUniversity of California, Berkeley20052
Ziv GigusUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Gregory KleinUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Paul KubeUniversity of California, Berkeley19881
Thomas LeungUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
David MartinUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Gregory MoriUniversity of California, Berkeley20044
Clark OlsonUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Pietro PeronaUniversity of California, Berkeley199049
Xiaofeng RenUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Laura RenningerUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Ruth RosenholtzUniversity of California, Berkeley19941
Jianbo ShiUniversity of California, Berkeley19987
Joseph WeberUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Yizhou YuUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Hao ZhangUniversity of California, Berkeley2007

According to our current on-line database, Jitendra Malik has 24 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70152 for the advisor ID.