John Robert Hunton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Morava's Extraordinary K-Theories

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fletcher, DavidUniversity of Leicester2011
Irving, ClaireUniversity of Leicester2006
Peden, AndrewUniversity of Leicester2012
Walton, JamesUniversity of Leicester2014

According to our current on-line database, John Hunton has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71349 for the advisor ID.