Susanne Cecelia Brenner


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multigrid Methods for Nonconforming Finite Elements

Advisor 1: Jeffrey Baron Rauch
Advisor 2: L. Ridgway (Larkin) Scott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

He, QingmiUniversity of South Carolina2000
Zhao, JieUniversity of South Carolina2004
Wang, KeningUniversity of South Carolina2006
Owens, LukeUniversity of South Carolina2007
Cui, JintaoLouisiana State University2010
Reiser, ArminLouisiana State University2011
Gu, ShiyuanLouisiana State University2012
Nan, ZheLouisiana State University2013
Zhang, YiLouisiana State University20131
Liu, SijingLouisiana State University2020
Jeong, SeongHeeLouisiana State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Susanne Brenner has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7123 for the advisor ID.