Jian James Zhang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Quantum Groups

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Negron, CrisUniversity of Washington2015
Wang, XingtingUniversity of Washington20142
Wicks, ElizabethUniversity of Washington2020
Wong, Liang ZeUniversity of Washington2019
Zhang, JunUniversity of Washington2009
Zhuang, GuangbinUniversity of Washington2013

According to our current on-line database, Jian Zhang has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71211 for the advisor ID.