Donald Joseph Estep


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L**infinity Bounds for Families of Translation Invariant, L**2 Stable Operators in One Dimension

Advisor: Jeffrey Baron Rauch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burch, NathanialColorado State University2011
Butler, TroyColorado State University20091
Eastman, SeanColorado State University2005
Kuhn, WolfgangGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Lee, SheldonColorado State University2008
Neckels, DavidColorado State University2005
Sandelin, JeffColorado State University2006
Wildey, TimColorado State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Donald Estep has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7113 for the advisor ID.